Old Mill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

2019 Employees of the Year

Administrator of the Year:
Heather Castagno, Wendover High School
Teacher of the Year:
1st Place: Holly Williams, Grantsville High School
2nd PLace: Carolyn Pratt, Grantsville Elementary
3rd Place: Letitia Casper Grantsville Jr. High
Classified Employee of the Year:
1st Place: Sheri Johnson, Grantsville Jr. High
2nd Place: Stephen Duggan, Tooele High School
3rd Place: Jolynn Peterson, Grantsville High
Teacher of the Year Nominees:
Rachel Andrews, Northlake Elementary
Clayton Carter, Wendover High School
Debbie Chapman, Rose Springs Elementary
Debbie Clausen, Early Learning Center
Beth Dale, Overlake Elementary
Tom Evans, Blue Peak High School
Cathy Forner, West Elementary
Deanne Hamilton, Clarke N. Johnsen Jr. High
Jamie Hyre, Middle Canyon Elementary
Brent Larsen, Tooele Jr. High
Kristen Linares, District Office
Judy Marsh, Dugway School
Suzie Ostler, Settlement Canyon Elementary
Andrea Reynolds, Stansbury Park Elementary
Raquel Scariot, Sterling Elementary
Rachelle Serrao, Old Mill Elementary
Ashley Shields, Copper Canyon Elementary
Joshua Stewart, Anna Smith Elementary
Julynn Tanaka, Stansbury High School
Joan Watson, Willow Elementary
Chris Wilcox, Tooele High School
Classified Employee of the Year Nominees:
Aubrey Bevan, Willow Elementary
Jeanette Boyer, Grantsville Elementary
Julie Buzianis, Copper Canyon Elementary
Maria Cortez, Wendover High School
Terri Fillmore, Stansbury Park Elementary
Michelle Fisher, Sterling Elementary
Tami Gowans, Early Learning Center
Suzie Hansen, Stansbury High School
Debbie Leatham, Tooele Jr. High
Rick Lewis Old Mill Elementary
Jody Monosso, Rose Springs Elementary
Robin Morris, Northlake Elementary
Valerie Murphy, Anna Smith Elementary
Daphne Ottoson, District Office
Brooke Petersen, Dugway/Vernon
Lori Phillips, Settlement Canyon Elementary
Dionne Powell, Clarke N. Johnsen Jr. High
Andrea Rawlings, Overlake Elementary
Lisa Roberts, Blue Peak High School
Kori Taggart, Middle Canyon Elementary
Leslie Taylor, West Elementary